• Schedule of Events
    Kagyu Takten Puntsokling
    August and September 2022

    Sunday, July 24, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, July 31, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Tuesday, August 2, 10 AM Lha Zhi puja. Empowerment required.

    Sunday, August 7, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, August 14, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja.
    Empowerment required.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, August 21, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, August 28, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja
    10:30-12:30 Workday to prepare for the Mahamudra retreat

    September 2-4, Mahamudra retreat. Information to follow.

    Sunday, September 11, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Tuesday, September 13, 10 AM White Tara puja.
    Empowerment required.

    Sunday, September 18, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja.
    Empowerment required.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, September 25, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Recurring Thursday Schedule
    4:00 PM Chagdrupa Puja. Empowerment required.
    4:30 Chenrezik Puja

    Back to top ^^