• April - May 2022


    Sunday, March 20, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja. Empowerment required. 10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, March 27, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    April 1-Sunday, April 3, Mahamudra retreat. Registration closed.

    Sunday, April 10, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group 11:00 Board of Directors meeting

    Tuesday, April 12, 10 AM Lha Zhi puja. Empowerment required.

    Sunday, April 17, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, April 24, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja. Empowerment required. 10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, May 1, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, May 8, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja 10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Tuesday, May 10, 10 AM White Tara puja. Empowerment required.

    Sunday, May 15, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, May 22, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja. Empowerment required. 10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, May 29, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group 

    Recurring Thursday Schedule
    4:00 PM Chagdrupa Puja. Empowerment required.
    4:30 Chenrezik Puja

    Back to top ^^