• June-July 2022


    Sunday, May 29, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group 

    Sunday, June 5, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, June 12, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Tuesday, June 14, 10 AM Lha Zhi puja. Empowerment required.

    Sunday, June 19, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja. Empowerment required.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, June 26, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, July 3, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday July 10, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group 11:00 Board of Directors Meeting

    Tuesday, July 12, 10 AM White Tara puja. Empowerment required.

    Sunday, July 17, 9:30-10:30 Green Tara puja. Empowerment required.
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday,July 24, 9:30-10:30 Calm Abiding Meditation
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Sunday, July 31, 9:30-10:30 Chenrezik puja
    10:30-11:00 Discussion Group

    Recurring Thursday Schedule
    4:00 PM Chagdrupa Puja. Empowerment required.
    4:30 Chenrezik Puja

    Back to top ^^